Plugins - Event Tickets - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (210 entries)

en: Purchaser
zh_CN: 购买人

en: Ticket Type
zh_CN: 门票类型

en: Your tickets
zh_CN: 你的票券

en: Attendee List
zh_CN: 出席者名单

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 退出

en: Save this ticket
zh_CN: 储存此票券

en: End sale:
zh_CN: 结束售票：

en: Start sale:
zh_CN: 开始售票：

en: Ticket Description:
zh_CN: 票券说明：

en: Ticket Name:
zh_CN: 票券名称：

en: Sell using:
zh_CN: 售票使用：

en: Edit ticket
zh_CN: 编辑票券

en: Add new ticket
zh_CN: 添加新门票

en: Remove
zh_CN: 取消头像

en: Select an Image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: The maximum image size in the email will be 580px wide by any height, and then scaled for mobile. If you would like "retina" support use an image sized to 1160px wide.
zh_CN: 电子邮件中图片最大的尺寸宽为 580px 高则不限，然后会依比例缩放于行动装置中。如果你想要支援 "retina" 图片的宽必须设为 1160px。

en: This event was created using Community Events. Are you sure you want to sell tickets for it?
zh_CN: 此活动使用 Community Events 附加元件所建立，你确定要销售活动门票吗？

en: Edit in %s
zh_CN: 编辑于 %s

en: View
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Edit
zh_CN: 离开

en: Sale Price:
zh_CN: 折扣价：

en: (0 or empty for free tickets)
zh_CN: (0 或 空白为免费票券)

en: Price:
zh_CN: 单价：

en: Send Email
zh_CN: 发送邮件

en: Email Address:
zh_CN: 电子邮箱：

en: or
zh_CN: 或者

en: Select...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Select a User:
zh_CN: 选择使用者

en: Send the attendee list by email
zh_CN: 经由电子邮件传送出席者名单

en: Attendee List for: %s
zh_CN: 出席者名单： %s

en: Invalid User ID
zh_CN: 用户ID无效

en: Invalid Email
zh_CN: Email错误

en: attendees
zh_CN: 出席者

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是的

en: You can use Screen Options to select which columns you want to see. The selection works in the table below, in the email, for print and for the CSV export.
zh_CN: 你可以使用萤幕选项选择哪些栏是你想要看到的，此选项作用于表单下方与电子邮件信箱中，当列印及汇出 CSV 时。

en: Columns
zh_CN: 栏

en: Sending...
zh_CN: 传送中...

en: You need to select a user or type a valid email address
zh_CN: 你必须选择使用者名称或输入有效的电子邮件地址

en: Attendees
zh_CN: 出席者

en: See who purchased tickets to this event
zh_CN: 查看有哪些人购买了此活动的票券

en: Set as ticket header
zh_CN: 设为票券表头

en: Ticket header image
zh_CN: 票券表头图片

en: Delete
zh_CN: 刪除

en: Export
zh_CN: 出口

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱地址

en: Print
zh_CN: 列印

en: Undo Check in
zh_CN: 取消报到

en: Check in
zh_CN: 报到

en: Security Code
zh_CN: 验证码

en: Ticket #
zh_CN: 票券编号 #

en: Tickets
zh_CN: 门票

en: Hide the following settings tabs on every site:
zh_CN: 隐藏以下设定工具列标籤于每个网站：

en: This is where all of the global network settings for Modern Tribe's The Events Calendar can be modified.
zh_CN: 这裡是 Modern Tribe 的 The Events Calendar 所有整体网路设定可以被修改的位置。

en: Network Settings
zh_CN: 网路设定

en: More...
zh_CN: 更多...

en: News and Tutorials
zh_CN: 消息和导览

en: System Information
zh_CN: 系统资讯

en: Enable this option to log debug information. By default this will log to your server PHP error log. If you'd like to see the log messages in your browser, then we recommend that you install the %s and look for the "Tribe" tab in the debug output.
zh_CN: 启用此选项以记录除错报告，预设将记录你的伺服器 PHP 错误报告，如果你想于你的浏览器阅读纪录的讯息，我们推荐安装 %s 并于除错输出中搜寻 "Tribe" 工具列标籤。

en: Debug mode
zh_CN: 调试模式

en: Show The Events Calendar link
zh_CN: 显示 The Events Calendar 连结

en: Are you thinking "Wow, this plugin is amazing! I should say thanks to Modern Tribe for all their hard work." The greatest thanks we could ask for is recognition. Add a small text only link at the bottom of your calendar pointing to The Events Calendar project.
zh_CN: 你正想着 "哇，这个外挂产品太棒了！我们应该感谢 Modern Tribe 他们所有的努力。" 而我们可以请求的最大感谢回报，就是于你的行事曆下方处加入简短的文字连结到你的活动行事曆计画。

en: See an example of the link
zh_CN: 请参考连结的范例

en: Are you thinking "Wow, this plugin is amazing! I should say thanks to Modern Tribe for all their hard work." The greatest thanks we could ask for is recognition. Add a small text-only link at the bottom of your calendar pointing to The Events Calendar project.
zh_CN: 是否你正想着 "哇，这个外挂产品太棒了！我们应该感谢 Modern Tribe 他们所有的努力。" 而你可以给我们的最大回报，就是仅需于你的行事曆底下加入简短的文字连结到 The Events Calendar 计画。

en: We hope our plugin is helping you out.
zh_CN: 我们期望我们的外挂产品能够帮助你。

en: Check out the available add-ons
zh_CN: 查看可买到的附加元件

en: Looking for additional functionality including recurring events, custom meta, community events, ticket sales and more?
zh_CN: 寻找额外的功能，包含循环活动、自订元规则、社群活动、售票及更多？

en: Select the date format to use in datepickers
zh_CN: 选择用于日期选择器中的日期格式

en: Datepicker Date Format
zh_CN: 日期选择器的日期格式

en: Date Format Settings
zh_CN: 日期格式设定

en: Wyoming
zh_CN: 怀俄明州

en: Wisconsin
zh_CN: 威斯康辛州

en: West Virginia
zh_CN: 西佛吉尼亚州

en: Washington
zh_CN: 华盛顿州

en: Virginia
zh_CN: 维吉尼亚州

en: Vermont
zh_CN: 佛蒙特州

en: Utah
zh_CN: 犹他州

en: Texas
zh_CN: 德州

en: Tennessee
zh_CN: 田纳西州

en: South Dakota
zh_CN: 南达科他州

en: South Carolina
zh_CN: 南卡罗来纳州

en: Rhode Island
zh_CN: 罗德岛州

en: Pennsylvania
zh_CN: 宾夕法尼亚州

en: Oregon
zh_CN: 奥勒岗州

en: Oklahoma
zh_CN: 俄克拉荷马州

en: Ohio
zh_CN: 俄亥俄州

en: North Dakota
zh_CN: 北达科他州

en: North Carolina
zh_CN: 北卡罗来纳州

en: New York
zh_CN: 纽约

en: New Mexico
zh_CN: 新墨西哥州

en: New Jersey
zh_CN: 新泽西州

en: New Hampshire
zh_CN: 新罕布夏州

en: Nevada
zh_CN: 内华达州

en: Nebraska
zh_CN: 内布拉斯加州

en: Montana
zh_CN: 蒙大拿州

en: Missouri
zh_CN: 密苏里州

en: Mississippi
zh_CN: 密西西比州

en: Minnesota
zh_CN: 明尼苏达州

en: Michigan
zh_CN: 密西根州

en: Massachusetts
zh_CN: 麻萨诸塞州

en: Maryland
zh_CN: 马里兰州

en: Maine
zh_CN: 缅因州

en: Louisiana
zh_CN: 路易斯安那州

en: Kentucky
zh_CN: 肯塔基州

en: Kansas
zh_CN: 堪萨斯州

en: Iowa
zh_CN: 爱荷华州

en: Indiana
zh_CN: 印地安那州

en: Illinois
zh_CN: 伊利诺州

en: Idaho
zh_CN: 爱达荷州

en: Hawaii
zh_CN: 夏威夷州

en: Florida
zh_CN: 佛罗里达州

en: District of Columbia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚特区

en: Delaware
zh_CN: 德拉威州

en: Connecticut
zh_CN: 康涅狄格州

en: Colorado
zh_CN: 科罗拉多州

en: California
zh_CN: 加利福尼亚州

en: Arkansas
zh_CN: 阿肯色州

en: Arizona
zh_CN: 亚利桑那州

en: Alaska
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加州

en: Alabama
zh_CN: 阿拉巴马州

en: Virgin Islands (U.S.)
zh_CN: 美属维京群岛

en: Virgin Islands (British)
zh_CN: 维尔京群岛（英）

en: Viet Nam
zh_CN: 越南

en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英格兰

en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh_CN: 叙利亚

en: South Georgia, South Sandwich Islands
zh_CN: 南乔治亚与南三明治群岛

en: Slovakia (Slovak Republic)
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞舌尔群岛

en: Russian Federation
zh_CN: 俄罗斯联邦

en: Palau
zh_CN: 帕劳共和国

en: Montenegro
zh_CN: 黑山共和国

en: Macau
zh_CN: 中国澳门特别行政区

en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
zh_CN: 寮国

en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 中国香港

en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
zh_CN: 梵蒂冈

en: Greenland
zh_CN: 格陵兰岛

en: French Southern Territories
zh_CN: 法属南部领土

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛

en: Croatia (Local Name: Hrvatska)
zh_CN: 克罗埃西亚

en: Congo
zh_CN: 刚果

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_CN: 科科斯（基林）群岛

en: China
zh_CN: 中华人民共和国

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_CN: 文莱达鲁萨兰国

en: Bouvet Island
zh_CN: 布维岛

en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕大群岛

en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉共和国

en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马联邦

en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 安圭拉岛

en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔共和国

en: Select a Country:
zh_CN: 请选择国家

en: Country List must be formatted as one country per line in the following format: <br>US, United States <br> UK, United Kingdom.
zh_CN: 国家列表必须以每行一个国家的格式表列于以下的格式中：<br>US, United States <br> UK, United Kingdom.

en: %s must be a phone number.
zh_CN: %s 必须是电话号码数字。

en: %s must consist of 5 numbers.
zh_CN: %s 必须由 5 个数字所组成。

en: %s must consist of letters, spaces, apostrophes, and dashes.
zh_CN: %s 必须由字元、数字、空格、撇号及点所组成。

en: %s must consist of letters, numbers, dashes, apostrophes, and spaces only.
zh_CN: %s 必须只由字元、数字、点、撇号及空格所组成。

en: %s must be a number between 0 and 21.
zh_CN: %s 必须是介于 0 到 21之间的数字。

en: %s must be a number or percentage.
zh_CN: %s 必须是数字或百分比符号。

en: %s cannot be a duplicate
zh_CN: %s 不能是複製的

en: %s cannot be the same as %s.
zh_CN: %s 不能和 %s 完全一样。

en: Comparison validation failed because no comparison value was provided, for field %s
zh_CN: 比较确认失败的原因是由于没有提供比较数值给栏位 %s。

en: %s must have a value that's part of its options.
zh_CN: %s 必须有一个数值是选项中的一部份。

en: %s must be a valid absolute URL.
zh_CN: %s 必须是有效完整的网址。

en: %s must be a valid slug (numbers, letters, dashes, and underscores).
zh_CN: %s 必须是有效的代称 (数字、字元、破折号及底线)。

en: %s must be a positive number.
zh_CN: %s 必须为正数。

en: %s must contain numbers, letters and dots only
zh_CN: %s 必须只包含数字、字元和点。

en: %s must contain numbers and letters only
zh_CN: %s 必须只包含数字与字元

[ctx: non-existant function name passed for field validation]
en: with function name:
zh_CN: 含有功能名称：

en: Non-existant field validation function passed
zh_CN: 不存在栏位确认功能已过期

en: Field ID:
zh_CN: 栏位 ID：

en: Invalid or incomplete field passed
zh_CN: 无效或不完全栏位已过期

en: There are no fields setup for this tab yet.
zh_CN: 此工具列标籤尚未设置栏位。

en: Licenses
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Network
zh_CN: 网路

en: Help
zh_CN: 幫助

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: General
zh_CN: 通常

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存.

en: The above setting was not saved. Other settings were successfully saved. | The above settings were not saved. Other settings were successfully saved.
zh_CN[0]: 以上设定未储存，其馀设定已成功储存。

en: None of your settings were saved. Please try again.
zh_CN: 你的设定未储存，请稍后重试。

en: Your form had the following errors:
zh_CN: 你的表格含有下列错误：

en: The request wasn't sent from this tab.
zh_CN: 请求未从此工具列标籤传送。

en: The request was sent insecurely.
zh_CN: 以不安全的方式传送要求。

en: You don't have permission to do that.
zh_CN: 你的操作不被允许。

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存变化

en: You've requested a non-existent tab.
zh_CN: 你要求的工具列标籤不存在。

en: %s Settings
zh_CN: %s設定

en: Settings
zh_CN: 設定

en: Events Settings
zh_CN: 活动设定

en: Events
zh_CN: 赛事

en: Valid Key! Expires on %s
zh_CN: 有效密钥！到期日为 %s

en: Sorry, key validation server is not available.
zh_CN: 抱歉，密钥认证伺服器忙碌中。

en: unknown date
zh_CN: 未知日期

en: License key(s) updated.
zh_CN: 授权密钥已更新。

en: A valid license key is required for support and updates
zh_CN: 支援与更新时，授权密钥必须有效。

en: License Key
zh_CN: 许可密钥

en: No select options specified
zh_CN: 未指定下拉选单选项

en: No checkbox options specified
zh_CN: 未指定多选选项

en: No radio options specified
zh_CN: 未指定单选选项

en: Invalid field type specified
zh_CN: 指定栏位类型无效

en: Event Add-Ons
zh_CN: 活动附加元件

en: Premium Add-Ons
zh_CN: 超值附加元件

en: Requires:
zh_CN: 需求：

en: Latest Version:
zh_CN: 最新版本：

en: Install %s
zh_CN: 安装%s

en: Upgrade Plugin
zh_CN: 升级插件

en: Activate Plugin
zh_CN: 启用插件

en: Activate %s
zh_CN: 激活%s

en: You are up to date!
zh_CN: 你的版本是最新的！

en: You need to upgrade!
zh_CN: 你需要升级！

en:  and
zh_CN: 和
