Plugins - Event Tickets - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (223 entries)

en: Purchaser
zh_TW: 購買人

en: Ticket Type
zh_TW: 門票類型

en: Your tickets
zh_TW: 你的票券

en: Attendee List
zh_TW: 出席者名單

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Save this ticket
zh_TW: 儲存此票券

en: End sale:
zh_TW: 結束售票：

en: Start sale:
zh_TW: 開始售票：

en: Ticket Description:
zh_TW: 票券說明：

en: Ticket Name:
zh_TW: 票券名稱：

en: Sell using:
zh_TW: 售票使用：

en: Edit ticket
zh_TW: 編輯票券

en: Add new ticket
zh_TW: 添加新門票

en: Remove
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Select an Image
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: The maximum image size in the email will be 580px wide by any height, and then scaled for mobile. If you would like "retina" support use an image sized to 1160px wide.
zh_TW: 電子郵件中圖片最大的尺寸寬為 580px 高則不限，然後會依比例縮放於行動裝置中。如果你想要支援 "retina" 圖片的寬必須設為 1160px。

en: Upload image for the ticket header.
zh_TW: 上傳票證表頭圖片。

en: This event was created using Community Events. Are you sure you want to sell tickets for it?
zh_TW: 此活動使用 Community Events 附加元件所建立，你確定要銷售活動門票嗎？

en: Edit in %s
zh_TW: 編輯於 %s

en: View
zh_TW: 觀看

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Sale Price:
zh_TW: 促銷價：

en: (0 or empty for free tickets)
zh_TW: (0 或 空白為免費票券)

en: Price:
zh_TW: 票券售價：

en: Send Email
zh_TW: 發送電子郵件

en: Email Address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址：

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: Select...
zh_TW: 選取...

en: Select a User:
zh_TW: 選擇使用者

en: Send the attendee list by email
zh_TW: 經由電子郵件傳送出席者名單

en: Attendee List for: %s
zh_TW: 出席者名單： %s

en: Invalid User ID
zh_TW: 不正確的使用者編號

en: Invalid Email
zh_TW: Email錯誤

en: attendees
zh_TW: 出席者

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You can use Screen Options to select which columns you want to see. The selection works in the table below, in the email, for print and for the CSV export.
zh_TW: 你可以使用螢幕選項選擇哪些欄是你想要看到的，此選項作用於表單下方與電子郵件信箱中，當列印及匯出 CSV 時。

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄

en: Sending...
zh_TW: 傳送中...

en: You need to select a user or type a valid email address
zh_TW: 你必須選擇使用者名稱或輸入有效的電子郵件地址

en: Attendees
zh_TW: 出席者

en: See who purchased tickets to this event
zh_TW: 查看有哪些人購買了此活動的票券

en: Post draft updated.
zh_TW: 文章草稿已更新。

en: Post submitted.
zh_TW: 文章已提交。

en: Set as ticket header
zh_TW: 設為票券表頭

en: Ticket header image
zh_TW: 票券表頭圖片

en: Delete
zh_TW: Verwijder

en: Export
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Email
zh_TW: 郵箱

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Undo Check in
zh_TW: 取消報到

en: Check in
zh_TW: 報到

en: Security Code
zh_TW: 验证码

en: Ticket #
zh_TW: 票券編號 #

en: Tickets
zh_TW: 門票

en: Hide the following settings tabs on every site:
zh_TW: 隱藏以下設定工具列標籤於每個網站：

en: This is where all of the global network settings for Modern Tribe's The Events Calendar can be modified.
zh_TW: 這裡是 Modern Tribe 的 The Events Calendar 所有整體網路設定可以被修改的位置。

en: Network Settings
zh_TW: 網路設定

en: More...
zh_TW: 更多...

en: News and Tutorials
zh_TW: 消息和導覽

en: System Information
zh_TW: 系統資訊

en: Enable this option to log debug information. By default this will log to your server PHP error log. If you'd like to see the log messages in your browser, then we recommend that you install the %s and look for the "Tribe" tab in the debug output.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項以記錄除錯報告，預設將記錄你的伺服器 PHP 錯誤報告，如果你想於你的瀏覽器閱讀紀錄的訊息，我們推薦安裝 %s 並於除錯輸出中搜尋 "Tribe" 工具列標籤。

en: Debug mode
zh_TW: 除錯模式

en: Show The Events Calendar link
zh_TW: 顯示 The Events Calendar 連結

en: Are you thinking "Wow, this plugin is amazing! I should say thanks to Modern Tribe for all their hard work." The greatest thanks we could ask for is recognition. Add a small text only link at the bottom of your calendar pointing to The Events Calendar project.
zh_TW: 你正想著 "哇，這個外掛產品太棒了！我們應該感謝 Modern Tribe 他們所有的努力。" 而我們可以請求的最大感謝回報，就是於你的行事曆下方處加入簡短的文字連結到你的活動行事曆計畫。

en: See an example of the link
zh_TW: 請參考連結的範例

en: Are you thinking "Wow, this plugin is amazing! I should say thanks to Modern Tribe for all their hard work." The greatest thanks we could ask for is recognition. Add a small text-only link at the bottom of your calendar pointing to The Events Calendar project.
zh_TW: 是否你正想著 "哇，這個外掛產品太棒了！我們應該感謝 Modern Tribe 他們所有的努力。" 而你可以給我們的最大回報，就是僅需於你的行事曆底下加入簡短的文字連結到 The Events Calendar 計畫。

en: We hope our plugin is helping you out.
zh_TW: 我們期望我們的外掛產品能夠幫助你。

en: Check out the available add-ons
zh_TW: 查看可買到的附加元件

en: Looking for additional functionality including recurring events, custom meta, community events, ticket sales and more?
zh_TW: 尋找額外的功能，包含循環活動、自訂元規則、社群活動、售票及更多？

en: Select the date format to use in datepickers
zh_TW: 選擇用於日期選擇器中的日期格式

en: Datepicker Date Format
zh_TW: 日期選擇器的日期格式

en: Date Format Settings
zh_TW: 日期格式設定

en: Wyoming
zh_TW: 懷俄明州

en: Wisconsin
zh_TW: 威斯康辛州

en: West Virginia
zh_TW: 西佛吉尼亞州

en: Washington
zh_TW: 華盛頓州

en: Virginia
zh_TW: 維吉尼亞州

en: Vermont
zh_TW: 佛蒙特州

en: Utah
zh_TW: 猶他州

en: Texas
zh_TW: 德州

en: Tennessee
zh_TW: 田納西州

en: South Dakota
zh_TW: 南達科他州

en: South Carolina
zh_TW: 南卡羅來納州

en: Rhode Island
zh_TW: 羅德島州

en: Pennsylvania
zh_TW: 賓夕法尼亞州

en: Oregon
zh_TW: 奧勒崗州

en: Oklahoma
zh_TW: 俄克拉荷馬州

en: Ohio
zh_TW: 俄亥俄州

en: North Dakota
zh_TW: 北達科他

en: North Carolina
zh_TW: 北卡羅來納州

en: New York
zh_TW: 紐約

en: New Mexico
zh_TW: 新墨西哥州

en: New Jersey
zh_TW: 新澤西州

en: New Hampshire
zh_TW: 新罕布夏州

en: Nevada
zh_TW: 內華達州

en: Nebraska
zh_TW: 內布拉斯加州

en: Montana
zh_TW: 蒙大拿州

en: Missouri
zh_TW: 密蘇里州

en: Mississippi
zh_TW: 密西西比州

en: Minnesota
zh_TW: 明尼蘇達州

en: Michigan
zh_TW: 密西根州

en: Massachusetts
zh_TW: 麻薩諸塞州

en: Maryland
zh_TW: 馬里蘭州

en: Maine
zh_TW: 緬因州

en: Louisiana
zh_TW: 路易斯安那州

en: Kentucky
zh_TW: 肯塔基州

en: Kansas
zh_TW: 堪薩斯州

en: Iowa
zh_TW: 愛荷華州

en: Indiana
zh_TW: 印第安納州

en: Illinois
zh_TW: 伊利諾州

en: Idaho
zh_TW: 愛達荷州

en: Hawaii
zh_TW: 夏威夷州

en: Florida
zh_TW: 佛羅里達州

en: District of Columbia
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞特區

en: Delaware
zh_TW: 德拉威州

en: Connecticut
zh_TW: 康乃迪克州

en: Colorado
zh_TW: 科羅拉多州

en: California
zh_TW: 加州

en: Arkansas
zh_TW: 阿肯色州

en: Arizona
zh_TW: 亞利桑那州

en: Alaska
zh_TW: 阿拉斯加州

en: Alabama
zh_TW: 阿拉巴馬州

en: Virgin Islands (U.S.)
zh_TW: 美屬維京群島

en: Virgin Islands (British)
zh_TW: 英屬維京群島

en: Viet Nam
zh_TW: 越南

en: Uzbekistan
zh_TW: 烏茲別克

en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: 英格蘭

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_TW: 阿拉伯聯合酋長國

en: Togo
zh_TW: 多哥共和國

en: Tajikistan
zh_TW: 塔吉克

en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh_TW: 敘利亞

en: Switzerland
zh_TW: i瑞士

en: Suriname
zh_TW: 蘇利南

en: South Georgia, South Sandwich Islands
zh_TW: 南喬治亞與南三明治群島

en: Slovakia (Slovak Republic)
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克

en: Sierra Leone
zh_TW: 獅子山

en: Seychelles
zh_TW: 塞席爾

en: Samoa
zh_TW: 薩摩亞群島

en: Saint Lucia
zh_TW: 聖露西亞

en: Russian Federation
zh_TW: 俄羅斯聯邦

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_TW: 巴布亞紐幾內亞

en: Oman
zh_TW: 阿曼王國

en: Macau
zh_TW: 中華人民共和國澳門特別行政區

en: Lesotho
zh_TW: 賴索扥

en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
zh_TW: 寮國

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯

en: Kiribati
zh_TW: 吉里巴斯

en: Hong Kong
zh_TW: 中國香港

en: Honduras
zh_TW: 宏都拉斯

en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
zh_TW: 梵蒂岡

en: Guyana
zh_TW: 蓋亞納

en: Georgia
zh_TW: 喬治亞共和國

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh_TW: 福克蘭群島

en: Ethiopia
zh_TW: 衣索比亞

en: Eritrea
zh_TW: 厄利垂亞

en: Dominican Republic
zh_TW: 多明尼加共和國

en: Croatia (Local Name: Hrvatska)
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞

en: Congo
zh_TW: 剛果

en: Comoros
zh_TW: 科摩羅群島

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_TW: 科科斯（基林）群島

en: China
zh_TW: 中華人民共和國

en: Burkina Faso
zh_TW: 布吉納法索

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_TW: 汶萊

en: Select a Country:
zh_TW: 請選擇國家

en: Country List must be formatted as one country per line in the following format: <br>US, United States <br> UK, United Kingdom.
zh_TW: 國家列表必須以每行一個國家的格式表列於以下的格式中：<br>US, United States <br> UK, United Kingdom.

en: %s must be a phone number.
zh_TW: %s 必須是電話號碼數字。

en: %s must consist of 5 numbers.
zh_TW: %s 必須由 5 個數字所組成。

en: %s must consist of letters, spaces, apostrophes, and dashes.
zh_TW: %s 必須由字元、數字、空格、撇號及點所組成。

en: %s must consist of letters, numbers, dashes, apostrophes, and spaces only.
zh_TW: %s 必須只由字元、數字、點、撇號及空格所組成。

en: %s must be a number between 0 and 21.
zh_TW: %s 必須是介於 0 到 21之間的數字。

en: %s must be a number or percentage.
zh_TW: %s 必須是數字或百分比符號。

en: %s cannot be a duplicate
zh_TW: %s 不能是複製的

en: %s cannot be the same as %s.
zh_TW: %s 不能和 %s 完全一樣。

en: Comparison validation failed because no comparison value was provided, for field %s
zh_TW: 比較確認失敗的原因是由於沒有提供比較數值給欄位 %s。

en: %s must have a value that's part of its options.
zh_TW: %s 必須有一個數值是選項中的一部份。

en: %s must be a valid absolute URL.
zh_TW: %s 必須是有效完整的網址。

en: %s must be a valid slug (numbers, letters, dashes, and underscores).
zh_TW: %s 必須是有效的代稱 (數字、字元、破折號及底線)。

en: %s must be a positive number.
zh_TW: %s 必須為正數。

en: %s must contain numbers, letters and dots only
zh_TW: %s 必須只包含數字、字元和點。

en: %s must contain numbers and letters only
zh_TW: %s 必須只包含數字與字元

[ctx: non-existant function name passed for field validation]
en: with function name:
zh_TW: 含有功能名稱：

en: Non-existant field validation function passed
zh_TW: 不存在欄位確認功能已過期

en: Field ID:
zh_TW: 欄位 ID：

en: Invalid or incomplete field passed
zh_TW: 無效或不完全欄位已過期

en: There are no fields setup for this tab yet.
zh_TW: 此工具列標籤尚未設置欄位。

en: Licenses
zh_TW: 授權

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Help
zh_TW: 協助

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: General
zh_TW: 常規

en: Settings saved.
zh_TW: 設置已被保存。

en: The above setting was not saved. Other settings were successfully saved. | The above settings were not saved. Other settings were successfully saved.
zh_TW[0]: 以上設定未儲存，其餘設定已成功儲存。

en: None of your settings were saved. Please try again.
zh_TW: 你的設定未儲存，請稍後重試。

en: Your form had the following errors:
zh_TW: 你的表格含有下列錯誤：

en: The request wasn't sent from this tab.
zh_TW: 請求未從此工具列標籤傳送。

en: The request was sent insecurely.
zh_TW: 以不安全的方式傳送要求。

en: You don't have permission to do that.
zh_TW: 你的操作不被允許。

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存更新

en: You've requested a non-existent tab.
zh_TW: 你要求的工具列標籤不存在。

en: %s Settings
zh_TW: %s設定

en: Settings
zh_TW: WP Slimbox2：設定

en: Events Settings
zh_TW: 活動設定

en: Events
zh_TW: 活動

en: Valid Key! Expires on %s
zh_TW: 有效密鑰！到期日為 %s

en: Sorry, key validation server is not available.
zh_TW: 抱歉，密鑰認證伺服器忙碌中。

en: License key(s) updated.
zh_TW: 授權密鑰已更新。

en: A valid license key is required for support and updates
zh_TW: 支援與更新時，授權密鑰必須有效。

en: License Key
zh_TW: 授權金鑰

en: No select options specified
zh_TW: 未指定下拉選單選項

en: No checkbox options specified
zh_TW: 未指定多選選項

en: No radio options specified
zh_TW: 未指定單選選項

en: Invalid field type specified
zh_TW: 指定欄位類型無效

en: Event Add-Ons
zh_TW: 活動附加元件

en: Premium Add-Ons
zh_TW: 超值附加元件

en: Requires:
zh_TW: 需求：

en: Latest Version:
zh_TW: 最新版本：

en: Install %s
zh_TW: 安裝 %s

en: Upgrade Plugin
zh_TW: 外掛升級

en: Activate Plugin
zh_TW: 啟用外掛

en: Activate %s
zh_TW: 啟用 %s

en: You are up to date!
zh_TW: 你的版本是最新的！

en: You need to upgrade!
zh_TW: 你需要升級！

en:  and
zh_TW:  與
